Contact Us

  • Delaware Pump & Parts LTD
  • 11157 Longwoods Rd
  • Delaware Ont, N0L 1E0
  • p. 877-652-9611
  • e. dpp@delawarepumps.ca

  • View Larger Map

Our Team

President: Bill O'Connor

Contact Team Picture

Bill is President of Delaware Pump & Parts, which he founded in 1981. Delaware Pump & Parts is your sprayer parts & Lawn & Garden specialist in the agriculture industry. With more than 30 years experience Bill can answer all the questions that come his way.

Email: bill@delawarepumps.ca

Vice President/Secretary: Kitty O'Connor

Contact Team Picture

Kitty has been with Dpp for over 20 yrs. She can answer all your account receivable and payable questions. Kitty handles all return requests.

Email: kitty@delawarepumps.ca

Inside Sales: Scott O'Connor

Contact Team Picture

Being the son of Bill and Kitty, Scott has grown up hanging around Delaware Pump & Parts all his life. During his summers off from high school and university he could always be found working at DPP. He attended the University of Prince Edward Island and graduated with a Degree in Business, and has since been working along side his father. Scott will be able to fix you up with parts and answer any questions that you may have.

Email: scott@delawarepumps.ca

Receiving: Samantha O'Connor-Smith

Contact Team Picture

Sam is one of the newer member of the Delaware Pump's team. She is the woman to talk to about any purchasing or shipping/receiving questions.

Email: sam@delawarepumps.ca

Webmaster: Josh Smith

Contact Team Picture

Josh is the techie of the DPP staff. He handles all web related inquiries as well as maintains the DDP website.

Email: josh@delawarepumps.ca

Repairs: Mark Leeper

Contact Team Picture

Mark is the newest member of the Delaware Pump and Parts team. He is the man to talk to about any service and repair needs.

Email: dpp@delawarepumps.ca

Greeter: Gilly

Contact Team Picture

Gilly is Delaware Pump's official greeter. He welcomes all of DPP's visitors and keeps the mice away.

Email: dpp@delawarepumps.ca